Sermons

Click on the link for the written sermon:

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020, Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Click here for the May lessons.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020, Easter Sunday

Saturday Easter Vigil text, April 11, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020, Tenebrae

MaundyThursday, April 9, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020, Palm/Passion Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020




Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, July 12,2020

https://youtu.be/KWTAV6lSqbg

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, July 5,2020

https://youtu.be/DwTVj28o6ns

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, June 28,2020

https://youtu.be/To-BxfAZerU

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, June 21, 2020

https://youtu.be/OfNHp2CAOMY

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, June 14, 2020

https://youtu.be/dWCACns1fvc

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, June 7, 2020. 

https://youtu.be/q1jQqyGgZqw

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, May 31, 2020.

https://youtu.be/Hly74z1kTHU

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, May 24, 2020.

https://youtu.be/RX1OlrjzNoU

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, May 17, 2020.

https://youtu.be/b37k18fRwxA

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, May 10, 2020.

https://youtu.be/Sp5o42i2QRA

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, May 3, 2020.

https://youtu.be/aAlHQVm7hPg

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, April 26, 2020.

https://youtu.be/A4KasEWAt6g

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, April 19, 2020.

https://youtu.be/lGqsWDkLMRE

Click on this link to view the sermon for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 

https://youtu.be/TFHa0JLSL0s

Click on this link to view the sermon for Good Friday, April 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/NXxILVNG6JA

Click on this link to view the sermon for Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

https://youtu.be/IDD1fHY_j8A

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, April 5, 2020.

https://youtu.be/Zujs73bwzxg

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, March 29, 2020.

https://youtu.be/4uJbEnSwwDA

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, March 22, 2020.

https://youtu.be/T4XS5e3rOHM

Click on this link to view the sermon from Sunday, March 15, 2020.

https://youtu.be/r2r2ImbFHUQ


Music:  Be Not Afraid          

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVjJsuYAxsw

 

 

 

To listen to an audio sermon, click on the puzzle piece that says enable Adobe Flash Player in the center of the box below.  A pop up box will appear asking if you want to run flash.  click Allow.  Then click on the date of the sermon you would like to listen to.   

(if the podcast is not visible or does not list the day of the sermon, you may need to use Google Chrome or Internet Explorer to open this website.  Firefox was not showing the titles.)

 

Pop open the audio player
© 2020 Christ the Redeemer Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
bestkinky.com spankbang www.pornhub.black youjizz xxnx xbxx xvideis.cc xstarshub.com javfuck